Home > Uncategorized > College Football: Week 7

College Football: Week 7


Busy week leads to a SHORT pick’em style format. Sorry to all my devoted fans. Here are the top games this week, that start in 30 minutes!!!

Missouri 38 Texas A&M 31

Auburn 27 Arkansas 23

Oklahoma State 41 Texas Tech 30

Nebraska 23 Texas 17

Ohio State 29 Wisconsin 27

Upset Pick of the Week: Kentucky 27 South Carolina 25

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Nathan
    October 16, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    What happened to the game nobody cares about?

    • Jeff W
      October 16, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      It was so bad not even I cared about it. That and I was REALLY behind this week AND my computer went bleh. I was happy I got these in before the first games. If I had to pick one, I probably would have picked the Coast Guard team. I think they have a team.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

