Home > Uncategorized > College Football Week 14. (Championship Week)

College Football Week 14. (Championship Week)

Clemson.
This weekend will be a great time in college football. It all starts TONIGHT with Oregon vs. Oregon State in the Civil War. This is a shortened version of picks this week, I am running behind and games are starting soon. Here are my picks for the big games:

Oregon 31 Oregon State 27– give me the “mighty mouse” Masoli and the Ducks. The biggest question in this one is “what will the Ducks uniforms look like?”

Pittsburgh 27 Cincinnati 24– I think the Bearkat undefeated season comes to an end here. I know Pitt is coming off a loss, but the are a strong team. The best team Cincy has faced all year.

Florida 24 Alabama 20– I don’t really care for either team, but I think Florida sneaks by Alabama again this year. Tebow IS overrated, but the Florida D will be the ones who get it done in the ATL.

Texas 30 Nebraska 20– I went back and forth before picking this game. There is a REALLY good chance this one will be much like the Tx/Ou game earlier this year. Sloppy offense, great defense. I think Texas and Colt McCoy get it done.

Clemson 31 Georgia Tech 27
– Upset time. C.J. Spiller leads the Tigers to the upset win.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

