Home > Uncategorized > College Football Week 13. (Bye Week)

College Football Week 13. (Bye Week)

I gave myself a bye week so I could enjoy Thanksgiving with my family. I did spend a lot of that time watching football. Just so you know, here is what I thought would happen in the few big games this past week:

Texas 38 Texas A&M 20– I thought it would be closer than the “experts” thought. No way did I see A&M threatening a win.

Alabama 24 Auburn 13– Another close one. Auburn had a chance to win it but could not hold off Alabama late.

Florida 35 Florida State 10– This one would have been closer with Christian Ponder playing for the Seminoles.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Nathan Payne
    December 1, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    I like this strategy, Jeff……you tell us your ‘picks’ after the games are over. You could get quite a win streak going if you keep doing it that way. ha ha

  2. Jeff and Andreia
    December 1, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    haha. well, I had originally written an entry on Tuesday, but didn’t finish it and got too lazy to put it up. Those “picks” were a part of the original post. You believe me right? hahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

