Home > Uncategorized > Slice.

Slice.


I try to watch a lot of different sports, mainly so I know about them if they ever come up in a conversation. One “sport” (not even sure if it counts) that I had never watched was MMA or EliteXC. I think there are several different names. Anyway, Saturday night while I was watching football, I found myself flipping over to CBS to watch EliteXC and the main event featuring Kimbo Slice.

Well, 14 seconds into the fight, Seth Petruzelli knocked down Kimbo Slice and the fight was over. Are you KIDDING ME? All of the fanfare and hype was knocked out as well. I was not impressed. Will I watch MMA again? Maybe…but I will not get my hopes up.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. max
    October 28, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    very good post
    great site!
    http://www.mtx9.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

